Nelson County Public Library - Main Branch
Nelson County Public Library
Nelson County Public Library home | my account
Stained glass window: learn, inspire





Library Board of Trustees

Nelson County Public Library Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees holds an open meeting on the 2nd Thursday of every month, at 4:15 PM.

Barbara Headdy - President
114 Green Meadow Court
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502-349-0190
Cell: 502-510-2084
Molly Mattingly - Vice President
107 Canterbury Court
Bardstown, KY 40004
Cell: 502-553-7305
Bonnie Cecil - Secretary
56 Mill Creek Lane
Bardstown, KY 40004
Phone: 502-348-8354
Cell: 502-507-4808
Aaron Boles - Treasurer
123 Locust Grove Ct.
Bardstown, KY 40004
Cell: 502-507-7662
Kathleen Hertel-Baker - Trustee
228 Edgewood Drive
Bardstown, KY 40004
Cell: 907-830-1942
Sharon Shanks - Library Director
201 Cathedral Manor
Bardstown, KY 40004
Work: 502-348-3714
Bessie Davis - KY Department for Libraries and Archives
300 Coffee Tree Rd.
P. O. Box 537
Frankfort, KY 40602-0537
Office: 502-564-8300
Cell: 606-706-0480
Nelson County Public Library

Free downloads

Help Downloading

Library Card form (policies)

Internet/Computer Use Agreement form (policies)

Bookmark and Share

Facebook banner

Our staff-recommends shelf:
Nelson County Public Library's book recommendations, liked quotes, book clubs, book trivia, book lists (staff-recommends shelf)